Skip navigation

>

Voting is closed! Thank you for the contribution! =)

Hello everyone =)
Here are the 13 entries for my 500 Followers Contest. The winner will be announced after a week of voting. The voting will be closed on June 13th, 11:59 pm. (GMT)
Please comment on this post with the number of your favorite entry. One comment per person, please. Anonymous comments will not be counted.

Edit: There was a contestant who didn’t know that her entry didn’t reach me, so here is a late 13th entry at the bottom of this post.

Without further ado, here are all the entries:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)

Good luck, everyone!

Herkese merhaba =) 500 izleyici yarışmam için 13 gönderi aldım. 13 Haziran gecesine kadar oy verebilirsiniz. Bu yazıya en beğendiğiniz manikürün numarasını yorum olarak bırakmanız yeterli. Herkes sadece bir oy versin lütfen. İyi eğlenceler =)

97 Comments

  1. >I like number 8 best, the one with nail polish and lipstick.

  2. >I like number 5, very cute!

  3. >I really like #5

  4. >They are all great and it is very hard to choose 🙂 I vote for number 3 🙂

  5. >i vote for number 3 its very girlie for me

  6. >so many cute entries but I like 3!

  7. >I vote for no.3 🙂

  8. >I like number 8 best.

  9. >I vote für number 9, its very cute and girlie for me 🙂

  10. >Hmmm, #8 and # 11 scream girlie to me

  11. >i like #3:)

  12. >Hmmm…I am drawn to number 3. It may be the girlie Asian in me. :oPYou all did an awesome job!

  13. >number 5 !Caro xxx

  14. >number 3!

  15. >number 11 !!! ^_^

  16. >i love number 3

  17. >They are all fabulous! Ladies you did a beautiful job.My vote goes to #9 I just love the little polish bottle and the detailed work that went into it.

  18. >Number 9 is great!XSofie

  19. >It's hard to choose only one but my vote go to number 5.

  20. >I vote for number 5!

  21. >My vote goes to number 9 for being the girliest entry 🙂

  22. >i vote for number 3….so cute and girly…

  23. >number 9 is so awesome!

  24. >I love number 5 , very girly I find 🙂

  25. >i would choose no. 3

  26. >I vote number 6!love the rose garden idea!

  27. >I vote for the number 8

  28. >№ 10 !

  29. >#9 for me…but wow a lot of awesome ones.

  30. >I vote for #5

  31. >number 9 I love the colors:O

  32. >I love #5! It looks girlish and playful, plus those polymer clay fruits looks yummeh :)Lately I get more and more love polymer clay for nail art. I`m happy cos you put that one to this vote. I love your blog!

  33. >9::X:X

  34. >i vote #9

  35. >i like #9

  36. >i vote for nails number 9

  37. >Number 9It's so cute

  38. >#9!

  39. >The best in the Emerald Sparkled is numberrrrrr 9 !!!!

  40. >Tough decision, but I like #9 best.

  41. >Number 9 – Dress, nail polish, lipstick, mirror, how much more girly can you get?

  42. >I love no. 9 …is so pretty!!!

  43. >For girly nails without going overboard.. hmm.. #8 – so adorable!Although all the entries scream girliness – excellent job everyone!!

  44. >nr 9… good luck .. wonderful

  45. >I like #8. 🙂

  46. >No 9 is gorgeous. i love the dress

  47. >i like number 9

  48. >Number 9!

  49. >I love number 8… simple but very pretty 🙂

  50. >It is tough decision but #3 =)

  51. >Number 7!

  52. >My vote DEFINATELY goes to #9Lipstick, nailpolish and dressess, there's nothing more girlie than that. And it's petty.

  53. >number 5 – love it!

  54. >I love entry #9!

  55. >Entry #7! 🙂

  56. >entry #3!

  57. >I vote for #3 is very girlie to me

  58. >i vote for #4

  59. >12!

  60. >threeeeeeee

  61. >my vote is for number three (3)!!!! Geisha rocks!!!!

  62. >Number 3!

  63. >numeb 9, very beautiful :))

  64. >number 9

  65. >#9

  66. >#5! They're so well done. 🙂

  67. >#3 def. My heart went all a flutter when I saw that adorable girl in a kimono!

  68. >Number 9 :):)

  69. >number 9 is the best :X

  70. >from . Valy78m . ONE VOT FOR NUMBER 912.26 .

  71. >I vote for the 8th, it's the only one wearable! 🙂

  72. >Oh man… I like 5, but 10 is my vote – so decora!!!

  73. >9

  74. >#5 is the best(I am your new follower and I have to say that your blog is fantastic!)

  75. >3 🙂 Very unique.

  76. >I'm going to have to vote for #5.Totally girlie but not sickeningly girly.I would wear these! (if the fimo was super flat 🙂

  77. >I vote for number 9 !

  78. >Number five is cute, but number NINE is superbombastic! So I vote for 9!

  79. >Number 3 please! Super cute! Oriental style!<33 Rena

  80. >#9–very cute! I especially like the lips and lipstick.

  81. >All the sets are super super girly but my vote will go to…Number 8! It's simple and cute but girlyness and elegance at the core of the design XD

  82. >Ok..I thought we were supposed to be tacky and over the top. Now I feel embarrassed by my entry…..oh well…

  83. >Don't feel embarassed, because you're right, the theme was a girly tacky manicure that you wouldn't wear on a daily basis, something unusual.

  84. >omg there are such lovelyyy entries !! i love them all literally !!but my vote goes to number 9 😀

  85. >Based on the guidelines of the contest, I vote for number 10.

  86. >Number 8!

  87. >i like entry 10 its very feminine and girly. its really victorians and very detailed.with the flowers, and beads,and lace stamping. very victorianish and regal.

  88. >I like #9, but #8 is a close second, in my book!

  89. >#6

  90. >#5

  91. >#13

  92. >i vote for #9

  93. >I love the N#5! So my vote goes for her (5).

  94. >Number 5 totally rocks! ^^

  95. >I vote for #5

  96. >Number 3

  97. >9 toooo cute!


Leave a Reply

