Skip navigation

>Today’s nails are China Glaze For Audrey. To be honest, this color didn’t really appeal to me like I thought it would. It’s a dusty greenish blue, very close to Tiffany Blue. The application was not bad, just a little streaky. This is 3 coats. My topcoat didn’t behave nicely at this point, and I had some bubbling. Although at first I wanted to wear this one without Konad, I wanted to cover the imperfections and stamped the nails using China Glaze Metallic Muse & Adore and plate m75.



After the application, I broke a nail and had to remove the manicure. This time I didn’t feel like cutting down all the nails, and I only shortened my left index. My nails look a bit uneven now, but not too bad. =/

31 Comments

  1. >wow! delicious! it's so delicate… gorgeous!!!!!

  2. >thank you, serena =D

  3. >Oh my goodness! Just gorgeous! Beautiful example of monochrome stamping. I LOVE this!

  4. >This is so beautiful! I love it!

  5. >It's very pretty and the konad gives it an elegant look :)nailsbeautiqued.blogspot.com

  6. >I soo love that mani!!!

  7. >thank you all, my lovely friends! ❤

  8. >I love this. I pretty much love everything you do. 🙂

  9. >This is so pretty! My flowers on For Audrey look like poo compared to yours 😛

  10. >Another Classic…For Audrey was meant to be paired with Konad though, without it it would be boring. Metallic Muse is just about perfect!

  11. >I really like this one, very lady like for spring!

  12. >Nice! :)It reminds me on my mani, which I made a few days ago: http://tassas.blogspot.com/2010/04/kotd-green-poetry.html.But interesting how your Audrey looks more blue and my looks more green. 😀

  13. >This is so, so pretty! I wasn't a fan of For Audrey on myself at all, but I love the way the flowers here look on it.

  14. >Gorgeous! It's just perfect! And I love that color on you!~Sylvia

  15. >i loooove this color 🙂

  16. >Very pretty and subtle! Too bad you busted a nail! It's a never ending cycle, huh? They grow… then they break. 🙂

  17. >Very Pretty!

  18. >I'm a new follower.. The color is gorgeous..

  19. >very pretty! we all seem to be saying that…but it's true 🙂

  20. >its nice…

  21. >Gorgeous!! I love For Audrey

  22. >thank you very much, guys! sorry, I didn't have time to reply one by one, but you rock, thanks for liking the mani =) <3<3<3

  23. >superbe !

  24. >merci! ❤

  25. >I think it looks fabulous, such a nice combo.

  26. >i just bought this colour todayy! and i love it! : )

  27. >thank you laquermanic & priincess =))) ❤ Isn't the color lovely? I just wish it was a tad more green… =)

  28. >Wow this is so, so lovely. You made an outstanding mani here. Wonderful color combination, great choice of design.

  29. >oooh this has got to be one of my favorite manicures ever!!

  30. >thank you guys =))) ❤

  31. >its nice…i Love this Color Flowers Canada & Canada Flowers


Leave a Reply

