Skip navigation

>Hey gals (and guys)! Thank you again for your interest in my giveaway =)
Today I only have one decent photo for you, and I’m sorry for that. I had very little time to take pictures this morning, but I’ll return with a St. Patrick’s manicure tomorrow =) Till that time, here is my cloudy sky manicure:


I used 2 coats of the Claire’s polish I’m giving away, which I called “Sea Cottage”. Then I stamped using an ordinary, thickened white polish and clouds from plate m79. I love the cloudy sky look, Konad has done some great plates this time! =)

Imagine your face,
In a sunshine reflection.
A vision of blue skies,
Forever distractions…

(From Gazebo – I Like Chopin)

21 Comments

  1. >Awww this mani is so relaxing!I am so exited about your giveaway, I can't wait to see more of the extra entries ^_^.It was super nice from you to let us do a remake of any of your manis.Thanks again!

  2. >Very pretty!

  3. >This looks great!! I did a mani a lot like this yesterday except I used darker colors. It looks really nice light!

  4. >Oooohhhh! So summerish! I love it!

  5. >I love it! Very Cute!!!β™₯ SailorWifey

  6. >Thank you so much Arie, it was even nicer for you to contribute =)Thank you, Helena =)Brooke, I've seen your mani – just didn't find time to comment on it, what a coincidence! =DThank you Liana and Brittany ❀

  7. >cok cici olmuslar cok begendim

  8. >OMG!! This is so damn cute!!!!!

  9. >That is the cutest mani ever!

  10. >tesekkur ederim Hande =)thank you Luczis and Andreia =))) ❀

  11. >This is too cute to be true πŸ™‚ Did you think it would be a good idea if you make a sun on one of the fingers with a yellow polish? :)))

  12. >Hey Marjo, indeed, I did =D But then I thought I could ruin it freehand, so I gave up =)

  13. >Yeap you are right, plus it is a cloudy day, sun is probably hiding behind one of them πŸ˜›

  14. >love the base coat color!

  15. >cute!!! Love that, I think this is one of my fav's from the new konad plates, love it

  16. >How cute, love it! I might just go ahead and transform one of the clouds into a little sheep πŸ˜‰

  17. >Thank you Emma =)Thanks, BabyD =) I absolutely love that plate because of every design =DHey Charis, why not? It's an even cuter idea! =DDD

  18. >tres joli ce ciel nuageux !

  19. >=))) n'est–ce pas?

  20. >That is so cute!!

  21. >thank you, GA =)


Leave a Reply

