Skip navigation

>I got China Glaze Platinum Gold and Platinum Pearl about a year ago, hoping that they could also stamp like Romantique polishes, but I was disappointed. I guess I should have done more research… Anyway, I love Platinum Gold because it’s a lovely bronze, but I can’t say the same for Platinum Pearl. It’s sheer and a bit streaky, but I decided to give it a try. Then I stamped using special polish in white and plates m56 & m57. Please ignore the smeared parts, because they irk me to no end. I just hate that a bottle of topcoat lasts only for about 3-4 weeks.


My nails are bare right now. Tomorrow I’m getting a new topcoat, which means you’re going to see more decent manicures from then on =)

12 Comments

  1. >That is so cute!

  2. >Really? Thank you! =)))

  3. >I think it looks nice, you are just picky like me.

  4. >Thank you, Evil Angel… I guess I am… =) Konad is time-consuming and I just want it to look right in the end =)

  5. >Oooooo! It is like they are glowing! Cute and girly even without pink! I really like white nails for some reason…(P.S. You don't have to tell us how smudged they are! I don't think anyone would have ever noticed!)

  6. >Thank you, Polish Hoarder… This mani even let a faint pink glow in certain lights, I actually liked it =) But it felt too bridal and I removed it. (P.S I hopelessly fiddled around the image in PS for 20 minutes! =D)

  7. >Haha! Yah, my manicures may look perfect sometimes but I've got tricks up my sleeve too. I love Photoshop!…and since I went to school for Graphic Design, I know A LOT about it!

  8. >It shows that you know a lot, your pictures are always a pleasure to look at!Of course they would be nothing without your beautiful nails 😉

  9. >This mani looks really romantique! love the little hearts 🙂

  10. >Thank you, Arie =)

  11. >Very pretty manicure. I love the pattern. Love those tiny hearts.

  12. >Love, love, love…Love, love, love…It is easy… =D


Leave a Reply

